Pascal Meier is the MVP of WFC 2018 – 09.12.2018

The IFF Golden Shoe MVP Trophy is handed out in the adult´s WFC annually and next time will be handed out in the Women´s WFC 2019 in Neuchâtel, Switzerland.

Previous MVP awards:
2017: Emelie Wibron (SWE)
2016: Peter Kotilainen (FIN)
2015: Anna Wijk (SWE)
2014: Kim Nilsson (SWE)
2013: Sandra Mattsson (SWE)
2012: Kim Nilsson (SWE)
2011: Sara Kristoffersson (SWE)

The IFF Golden shoe player is elected by WFC coaches, media representatives, Local Organiser and IFF representatives during the IFF Adults´ WFC.