One World — One Ball


EFC 2016 Women´s team presentations

Six teams will compete in the Women‘s category of EuroFloorball Cup 2016. The EFC is played in Weiss... — 26.9.2016

EuroFloorball Cup & Challenge 2016

The International Floorball Federation has invited the Men‘s and Women‘s Champions from each IFF Member Association in Europe (T... — 8.6.2016

EFC 2015 Men´s team presentations

Six teams will compete in the Men‘s category of EuroFloorball Cup 2015. The EFC is played in Cesis, Latvia 6-10.10.T... — 6.10.2015

EuroFloorball Cup

The EuroFloorball Cup is the championship tournament for the 5th and lower ranked European national club champions. The tournament is played with 6 teams for both men and women (12 teams in total). The higher ranked European Club teams play in the Champions Cup.

The EuroFloorball Challenge is for teams outside of the Champions Cup and EuroFloorball Cup and acts as a qualifying event for EFC.

The EFC replaced the European Cup in 2007/08. Results from the events prior to this date can be found by following this link: European Cup

Floorball Tweets

IFF Facebook

IFF Flickr      Instagram