A total of 16 teams play in the WFC 2015 Final Round in Tampere, December 4th-12th and all registered teams, apart from the organiser (Finland), played in the Qualifications.

The WFC Group Ballot decided the Final Round groups.

Group A:
Poland, Norway, Finland, Switzerland
Group B:
Germany, Latvia, Sweden, Czech Republic
Group C:
Singapore, Japan, Denmark, Australia
Group D:
Netherlands, USA, Russia, Slovakia

WFC 2015 Final Round Playing System

Group A & B include the countries ranked 1-8 and Group C & D are teams ranked 9-16. The two best teams of group A and B go directly to the quarter-final.

Teams placed 3rd and 4th in group A and B and the teams placed 1st and 2nd in group C and D play in the first playoff round (played before the quarter-finals).

More on the tournament format here.