One World — One Ball

SEA Games

The Southeast Asian Games, also known as the SEA Games, is a biennial multi-sport event involving participants from the current 11 countries of Southeast Asia. The games is under regulation of the Southeast Asian Games Federation with supervision by the International Olympic Committee and the Olympic Council of Asia.

Floorball at the SEA Games

2013 - Myanmar (demonstration sport)
2015 - Singapore
2019 - Philippines

Floorball Tweets

IFF Facebook

IFF Flickr      Instagram