One World — One Ball

Women´s European Cup - Champions & Results

For the results - click on the year you are interested in.

1993: VK Rasket, Sweden (played in Helsinki, Finland)
1994: Sjöstad IF, Sweden (Chur, Switzerland)
1995: Sjöstad IF, Sweden (Karlstad, Sweden)
1996: Högdalens AIS, Sweden (Stockholm, Sweden)
1997: Högdalens AIS, Sweden (Stockholm, Sweden)
1998: Högdalens AIS, Sweden (Helsinki & Vantaa, Finland)
1999: Tapanilan Erä, Finland (Bern & Winterthur, Switzerland)


2000-2001: Balrog IK, Sweden (Gothenburg, Sweden)

2001-2002: Balrog IK, Sweden (Botkyrka & Solna, Sweden)

2002-2003: Balrog IK, Sweden (Prague & Liberec, Czech Republic)

2003-2004: SC Classic, Finland (Weissenfels, Merseburg & Hohenmölsen, Germany)

2004-2005: Red Ants Rychenberg, Switzerland (Zurich & Adliswil, Switzerland)
2005-2006: IKSU, Sweden (Ostrava, Czech Republic)
2006-2007: UHC Dietlikon, Switzerland (Varberg, Sweden)

Floorball Tweets

IFF Facebook

IFF Flickr      Instagram