One World — One Ball


Champions Cup 2019 to be played in Gävle

The next edition of the Champions Cup will be played in Gävle, Sweden in January 2019. Photo origin: Gävle kommunThe Swe... — 6.4.2018

2017 Champions Cup in Seinäjoki, Finland

The Finnish Floorball Federation Board has decided that the 2017 Champions Cup will be held in the city of Seinäjoki during 6th-8th Octo... — 29.8.2016

Champions Cup 2016 ticket sale

The Champions Cup is the championship tournament for the European Top Club teams. This year‘s tournament will be played in B... — 15.3.2016

IFF Champions Cup

The Champions Cup is the championship tournament for the Top 4 ranked European Club teams. The tournament is played with 6 teams for both men and women (12 teams in total). The lower ranked European Club teams play in the EuroFloorball Cup (EFC) Final round the following week.

Currently, the six teams involved, for both the men´s & women´s competition, are determined as follows:

- National Club champions of Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden & Switzerland

- A second team from the organising country

- Winner of the previous year´s EuroFloorball Cup

The winner of the Champions Cup receives 10 000 CHF of prize money and the runner-up receives 5 000 CHF prize money. Also the reigning EuroFloorball Champion receives EFC of 5 000 CHF, if participating in the CC.

Official Champions Cup website: www.floorballchampionscup.eu

LIKE the Champions Cup Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/FloorballChampionsCup

Floorball Tweets

IFF Facebook

IFF Flickr      Instagram