One World — One Ball

IFF Events

Find IFF on:

U19 WFC 2018 launched – 29.06.2017

The upcoming IFF Women´s U19 World Championship has now been officially launched with the release of the new website as well as the official logo of the U19 WFC 2018 in St. Gallen and Herisau. At the same time, the A-Division groups have been announced.


   Group A
   Sweden (1)
  Czech Republic (4)
  Norway (5)
  Germany (9)
   Group B

  Finland (2)

  Switzerland (3)

  Poland (6)

  Slovakia (7)


  Latvia (8)
  Canada (10)


 Hungary (11)


 USA (12)


 Australia (-)


 New Zealand (-)


 EUR qualifier


 EUR qualifier

B-division groups will be finalised after the qualification event in September 2017 where Austria, Netherlands and Italy will be playing for the last two WFC slots.

As the organizer of the U19 WFC in St. Gallen and Herisau, the Swiss Floorball Association has launched the logo and the website for the event. The logo as well as all of the information and updates for the U19 WFC in St. Gallen and Herisau can now be found at the official event webpage: www.wfc2018.ch.