One World — One Ball

IFF Events

Find IFF on:

Women´s WFCQ 2017 AOFC All-Star team – 05.02.2017

The AOFC All-Star team was selected by representatives from the local organising committee, media and IFF, with the chosen players coming from five of the eight participating countries.

Goalkeeper: #1 Maria Hegarty (NZL)

Defender: #10 Blaise Hodges (AUS)

Defender: #24 Alexandra Staib (AUS)

Forward: #3 Yui Goto (JPN)

Forward: #9 Jill Quek (SGP)

Forward: #77 Yejin Shim (KOR)