One World — One Ball

IFF Events

Find IFF on:

EFC 2017: Men´s All-Star team – 21.10.2017

The Men’s All-Star team was elected by the local organisers, IFF and media. The team consisted of players from four different clubs.

Goalkeeper: Agris Rogainis #1 Valmiera
Defender: William Andersson #4 Slevik
Defender: Ivo Balodis #91 Valmiera
Forward: Edzus Cerins #6 Ulbroka
Centre: Thomas Straete #24 Slevik
Forward: Pavel Semenov #77 EMU