One World — One Ball

IFF Events

Find IFF on:

TWG Final Lists published – 29.05.2017

All of the final team lists for the upcoming The World Games have been published.

The World Floorball Championships 2016 in Riga acted as the qualification tournament for TWG 2017. Based on results from WFC 2016, five teams qualified for The World Games 2017. Poland qualified automatically as the organisers and the other qualified teams are Czech Republic, Finland, Sweden, Switzerland and USA.

You can enter the team lists from the links below:

Group A

Group B

Czech Republic



The World Games will be played in Wroclaw, Poland 20th-30th of July. The Floorball competition will be held over 4 days, from 27th - 30th July, and will involve 6 men´s teams divided into two groups of 3. Group A consists of Finland, Czech Republic and Poland and Group B consists of Sweden, Switzerland and USA.

More information about The World Games can be found here.