One World — One Ball

IFF Events

Find IFF on:

WFCQ 2017 AOFC Team Lists published – 11.01.2017

The Women´s WFCQ 2017 Asia-Oceania final team lists have been published. The tournament will be played in ASB Arena in Wellington, New Zealand 31st of January - 5th of February.

A total of 32 teams have registered for the 11th Women´s World Floorball Championships 2017 - a new record. The WFCQ 2017 AOFC will consist of two groups and nine teams and will be played in the ASB Arena in Wellington, New Zealand 31st of January - 5th of February. The final team lists for the tournament have been published and can be accessed from the green links below.

  Group A   Group B
Australia (12) Japan (13)
New Zealand (23) Singapore (18) 
Thailand (-) Republic of Korea (21)
People´s Republic of China (-) Malaysia (30)
 Islamic Republic of Iran (-)

More information about the Women´s WFCQ 2017 AOFC here.