One World — One Ball

IFF Events

Find IFF on:

WFCQ 2016 Americas All Star Team – 14.02.2016

The media representatives and local organisers of the WFC 2016 Qualifications Americas Group have selected the All-Star Team.

The players selected were from USA (3), Canada (3)


All-Star Team:
Goalkeeper: Taylor Retta-Shipp (Canada)
Defender:  Maurin Ruegg (USA)
Defender: Matt Smith (Canada)
Forward: Felix Robillard (Canada)
Forward: Stefan Zimmermann (USA)
Forward: Alexander McVey (USA)