One World — One Ball

IFF Events

Find IFF on:

WFCQ 2016 AOFC: All Star team – 06.02.2016

The media representatives and local organisers of the AOFC WFC 2016 Qualifications have selected the All-Star Team.

The players selected were from Australia (2), Thailand (2), Singapore (1) & Japan (1).  

All-Star Team:
Goalkeeper: Kenta Higuchi (Japan)

Defender: Timbi Poon (Australia)
Defender: Gary Wong (Singapore)
Forward: Pawat Thaidit (Thailand)
Forward: Jonathon Veron (Australia)
Forward: Alexander Rinefalk (Thailand)