One World — One Ball

IFF Events

Find IFF on:

AOFC General Assembly elected new central board – 12.02.2012

The Asian and Oceanian Floorball Confederation held their General Assembly on the 10th of February in Hanno-shi, Japan.

Mr. Stephen King was re-elected as the President of the AOFC and also other elections were made during the meeting.

New AOFC Central Board:

Stephen King (Australia)
Vice President
Sani Mohamed Salim (Singapore)
Secretary General
Pierre Boudville (
Geum Sung Kang (Korea)
Members :
Ramezenali Davalo (Iran)
Takanobu Yoshino (Japan)
Hwang Joo Kim (Korea)
Christian Bertschinger (New Zealand)
Ryan Elizaga (Philippines)

During the meeting Iran and Philippines were accepted as new members of the AOFC.

Participants at the AOFC General Assembly