One World — One Ball

IFF Events

Find IFF on:

Men´s WFC 2010 first list of teams published – 10.11.2010

The 8th Men´s World Championships, the Magical Games, are played for the first time with 16 teams in four groups from December 4th - 11th in Helsinki and Vantaa, Finland.

The first lists of team delegations (maximum 30 players and 10 officials) are now published on the IFF WFC 2010 webpage.

The Final lists of the teams (max. 20 players and 7 officials) will be published next week (deadline to submit final list is November 13th).

The links to the team rosters can be found from the IFF WFC 2010 webpage as well as from the
links (in green below):

Group A



Denmark (WFCQ Europe 1)

Canada (1st in WFCQ Americas)

Group C



Estonia (WFCQ Europe 4)

Australia (3rd in WFCQ AOFC)

Group B



Poland (WFCQ Europe 2)

Singapore (1st in WFCQ AOFC)

Group D

Czech Republic


Italy (WFCQ Europe 3)

Japan (2nd in WFCQ AOFC)

More WFC information from the Official Magical Games webpage