IFF CB meeting 1/2011: IFF CB Committees 2011 - 2012 elected

The IFF Central Board (CB) has elected the following members to the IFF CB Committees, (RACC, RC and MC),&... — 21.1.2011

Nominations to the IFF Athletes Commission

The first IFF Athletes Commission was elected by the IFF Central Board in 2007, according to the guidelines given by... — 16.9.2010

IFF Committees

Appeal Committee (AC) - elected by the IFF General Assembly

Märit Bergendahl, Sweden
E-mail: marit.bergendahl(at)innebandy.se

Tom Hedkrok, Finland
E-mail: tom.hedkrok(at)placitum.fi
Kim-Alexander Hofgaard Jostad, Norway
E-mail: kim-alexander.jorstad(at)nif.idrett.no
Giorgio Rambaldi, Italy
E-mail: algiordino(at)fastwebnet.it

Aiga Staltmane-Veksa, Latvia
E-mail: info(at)floorball.lv
Cui Linna, China
E-mail: linna.cui(at)chinafloorball.org
Saqib Niaz, Pakistan
E-mail: pakistanfloorballassociation(at)gmail.com

Officer: John Liljelund

Disciplinary Committee (DC) - elected by the IFF General Assembly

Ismo Haaponiemi, Finland
E-mail: ismo.haaponiemi(at)gmail.com

Tomas Brezina, Czech Republic
E-mail: brezina(at)ceskyflorbal.cz
Rudolf Buri, Switzerland
E-mail: Rudolf.Buri(at)trees-buri.ch
Linda Noppa, Sweden
E-mail: linda.noppa(at)innebandy.se

Saleem Ahmad, Pakistan
E-mail: pakistanfloorballassociation(at)gmail.com
Zhang Jing, China
E-mail: diana.zhang(at)chinafloorball.org
Artis Krauklis, Latvia
E-mail: info(at)floorball.lv
Peter Vrba, Slovakia
E-mail: vrba(at)szfb.sk
Marcel Wadja, Cote d´Ivoire
E-mail: bletchiwadja(at)gmail.com

Officer: John Liljelund

Ethics Commission (ETC)- Elected by the IFF General Assembly

Poul-Erik Hoyer, Denmark
E-mail: pe.hoyer(at)bwfbadminton.org

Carol Roberts, Canada
E-mail: clroberts(at)novuscom.net
Sylvia Schenk, Cermany
E-mail: Sylvia.Schenk(at)hsf.com

Officer: John Liljelund

Entourage Committee (ERC)

Steve King, Australia
E-mail: tangoasset(at)iinet.net.au

Robert Child, United Kingdom
E-mail: rob(at)scorpionxi.com
Lukas Rezanina, Slovakia
E-mail: Lukas.Rezanina(at)gmail.com
Jonas Thomsson, Sweden
E-mail: thomsson247(at)gmail.com

Medical Committee (MC)

Dr. Walter O. Frey, Switzerland
E-mail: walter.frey(at)balgrist.ch

Vice Chair:
Dr. Tiina Nylander, Finland
E-Mail: tiina.nylander(at)odl.fi

Dr. Lars Erik Bartels, Denmark
E-mail: lebartels(at)gmail.com
Dr. Patricia Wallace, Australia
E-mail: patriciawallace(at)iinet.net.au
Dr. Jonathan J. Koo, Canada
E-mail: jonathan.koo(at)floorballcanada.org

Officer: Merita Bruun

Referee Committee (RC)


Vice Chair:
Lukas Gyger, Switzerland
E-mail: lukas.gyger(at)swissunihockey.ch


Ola Hamberg, Sweden
E-mail: hamberg.ola(at)gmail.com
Radek Hora, Czech Republic
E-mail: hrdk(at)seznam.cz
Peter Harris, Australia
E-mail: pdot_weekly(at)yahoo.com
Mika Saastamoinen, Finland
Peter Zamecnik, Slovakia
E-mail: peterzamecnik(at)hotmail.sk

Athletes Commission representative: (to be nominated later)

Officer: Veli Halonen

Rules- and Competition Committee (RACC)

Martin Klabere, Sweden
E-mail: martin.klabere(at)innebandy.se

Vice Chair:
Ari Vehniäinen, Finland
E-mail: ari.vehniainen(at)floorball.fi

Jan Jirovský, Czech Republic
E-mail: jirovsky(at)ceskyflorbal.cz
Beat Wullschleger, Switzerland
E-mail: beat.wullschleger(at)swissunihockey.ch
Teo Turay, Slovakia
E-mail: teo.turay(at)floorball.sk
Stefan Erkelenz, Germany
E-mail: s.erkelenz(at)floorball.de
Hwang Joo Kim, Korea
E-mail: floorballer(at)naver.com
Roman Lozynsky, Ukraine
E-mail: roman.lozynsky(at)gmail.com
Meelike Terasmaa, Estonia
E-mail: meelike.terasmaa(at)gmail.com

Athletes Commission representative: (to be nominated later)

RACC Jury persons:

Andris Dzenis, Latvia
E-mail: andris.dzenis(at)floorball.lv
Zane Klabere, Latvia
E-mail: zane(at)ksk.lv
Tamuz Hidir, Ukraine
E-mail: tamuzhidir(at)gmail.com
Victor de Bruin, Netherlands
E-mail: victor.debruin(at)yahoo.com
Ramezenali Davalo, Iran
E-Mail: davalo(at)iranfloorball.com
Rainer Martiskin, Australia
E-mail: rainer4856(at)gmail.com
Lobe Priso Charly Olivier, Cameroon
E-mail: charleymexeslp(at)yahoo.fr
Yuan Yong, China
E-mail: yy3849(at)usst.edu.cn
Lubomir Klosik, Slovakia
E-mail: lub.klosik(at)gmail.com
Victoria Wikström, Sweden
E-mail: victoria.wikstrom(at)innebandy.se
Jens Orhoj, Denmark
E-mail: jo(at)danskfloorball.dk
Bogdan Zajdzinski, Poland
E-mail: bogdanz(at)post.pl

Officer: Stefan Kratz

Floorball Tweets

IFF Facebook

IFF Flickr      Instagram