Floorball Champions Cup

Champions Cup 2015 playing format — 13.03.2015

The Champions Cup playing format has changed starting from the 2015 edition of the CC tournament.

The CC 2015 will be played in Mlada Boleslav, Czech Republic, October 2nd-4th.

The Champions Cup is the championship tournament for the European Top Club teams. The tournament will be played with 12 teams (6 men´s teams and 6 women´s teams) during three days.  

Champions Cup 2015

QF1-W CZE - Sveiva IBK (NOR) women
QF2-W SUI - CZE2 women
QF1-M SUI - CZE2 men
QF2-M CZE - Slevik IBK (NOR) men

SF1-W FIN - Winner QF1-W women
SF2-W SWE - Winner QF2-W women
SF1-M FIN - Winner QF1-M men
SF2-M SWE - Winner QF2-M men

5th place W Loser QF1-W - Loser QF2-W women
5th place M Loser QF1-M - Loser QF2-M men

1st place W Winner SF1-W - Winner SF2-W women
1st place M Winner SF1-M - Winner SF2-M men

More information in the CC competition regulations.