



Appendix 13

Helsinki, March 28th, 2006

To: IFF Central Board

Nominations and motions by the Member Associations for the IFF General Assembly

in accordance with the IFF Statutes the following Nominations and Motions have been sent in to the IFF by the 27th of March 2006.

Nominations:

IFF President:

- Mr. Tomas Eriksson, Sweden nominated by SFF

IFF Central Board:

Mr. Risto Kauppinen, Finland
Mr. Filip Suman, Czech Republic
Mr. Thomas Gilardi, Switzerland
Mr. Renato Orlando, Switzerland
Mr. Tomas Jonsson, Norway
Mr. Per Jansson, Sweden
Mr. Marek Budziński, Poland

IFF Appeal Committee:

Mr. Lasse Granqvist, Chairman, Sweden
Mr. Tom Hedkrok, Finland
Mr. Kjell Hovland Olsen, Norway
nominated by FFF
nominated by NBF

IFF Disciplinary Committee:

- Mr. Krister Kalte, Sweden
- Mr. Rainer Martiskin, Australia
- Mr. Rudolf Buri, Switzerland
nominated by SFF
nominated by SFF

Motions:

Application for Ordinary Membership

- Austrian Floorball Federation
- Australian Floorball Association
- United States Floorball Association





SUHV proposal:

In order to ensure that the members represent the Association for which they are candidate we propose, that such candidates shall be members of the Central Board or in any other important function of the proposing Federation. Furthermore fully employed persons shall not be eligible for election in order to respect the corporate governance which not only in business world but also in sport becomes more and more vital.

These proposals shall come into force as from 2008.

Other Nominations:

Referee Committee:

- Mr. Klaus Koskela, Finland nominated by FFF- Mr. Jan Nordli, Norway nominated by NBF

Rules- and Competition Committee:

Mr. Ari Vehniäinen, Finland
Mr. Andris Dzenis, Latvia
Mr. Björge Jansen, Norway
nominated by FFF nominated by LFS nominated by NBF

John Liljelund general secretary