

WFCQ AOFC 2017

Wellington, New Zealand 31st January - 5th February 2017



Group A Group B
Thailand Malaysia
Australia Singapore
New Zealand Japan

China Republic of Korea

Tuesday 31.01.2017

10:00 Japan - Malaysia 13:00 Singapore - Korea 16:00 Thailand - Australia

18:00 Opening ceremony

19:30 New Zealand - China

Wednesday 01.02.2017

10:00 Singapore - Japan 13:00 Australia - China

16:00 Thailand - New Zealand 19:00 Korea - Malaysia

Thursday 02.02.2017

10:00 China - Thailand 13:00 Japan - Korea 16:00 Malaysia - Singapore 19:00 Australia - New Zealand

Friday 03.02.2017

16:00 2nd Grp A - 3rd Grp B Q1 19:00 2nd Grp B - 3rd Grp A Q2

Saturday 04.02.2017

 10:00 Loser Q2
 - 4th grp B
 5-8th place:1

 13:00 Loser Q1
 - 4th grp A
 5-8th place:2

 16:00 1st Grp A
 - Winner Q2
 Semi 1

 19:00 1st Grp B
 - Winner Q1
 Semi 2

Sunday 05.02.2017

9:30 Loser 5-8th:1 - Loser 5-8th:2 7th place 12:15 Winner 5-8th:1 - Loser 5-8th:2 5th place 15:00 Loser Semi - Loser Semi 3rd place 18:00 Winner Semi - Winner Semi Final