



Helsinki, October 12th, 2010

Nominations and motions by the Member Associations for the IFF General Assembly

In accordance with the IFF Statutes the following Nominations and Motions have been sent in to the IFF, at least 60 full days before the General Assembly:

Nominations:

IFF President:

- Mr. Tomas Eriksson, Sweden (re-election) nominated by SIBF

IFF Central Board:

- Mrs.	Monica Bakke, Norway (new)	nominated by NBF
- Mr.	Hans Botman, the Netherlands (re-election)	nominated by NeFUB
- Mr.	David Brown, USA (new)	nomination by USFbA
- Mr.	Greg Beaudin, Canada (new)	nominated by CUFF
- Mr.	Risto Kauppinen, Finland (re-election)	nominated by SSBL
- Mr.	Stephen King, Australia (re-election)	nominated by AFA
- Mr.	Oliver Stoll, Germany (new)	nominated by FD
- Mr.	Filip Suman, Czech Republic (re-election)	nominated by CFbU
- Mr.	Lars-Gunnar Tjärnquist, Sweden (new)	nominated by SIBF
- Mr.	Edwin Wiedmer, Switzerland (new)	nominated by SUHV

IFF Appeal Committee:

Chairman

- Mr. Lasse Granqvist, Sweden (re-election) nominated by SIBF

Members:

- Mr.	Tom Hedkrok, Finland (re-election)	nominated by SSBL
- Mr.	Kjell Hovland Olsen, Norway (re-election)	nominated by NBF

Substitutes:

- Mr.	Tomas Brezina, Czech Republic (new)	nominated by CFbU
- Ms.	Zane Klabere, Latvia, (new)	nominated by LFS
- Mr.	Randy Sa'd, Canada (new)	nominated by CUFF





IFF Disciplinary Committee:

Chairman:

- Mr. Ismo Haaponiemi, Finland (re-election) nominated by FFF

Members:

- Mr. Rudolf Buri, Switzerland (re-election) nominated by SUHV
- Mr. Tomas Vaculik, Czech Republic (re-election) nominated by CFbU

Substitutes:

- Mr. Rainer Martiskin, Australia (re-election)
- Mr. Eero Piilokivi, Canada (new)
- Mr. Ralfs Svagers, Latvia (new)
nominated by AFA nominated by CUFF nominated by LFS

Motions:

1) The Estonian Floorball Union proposes that the IFF to start using EUR and USD bank accounts in addition to the current CHF account.

John Liljelund secretary general