

APPENDIX 12

Helsinki, October 14th, 2016

Nominations and motions by the Member Associations for the IFF General Assembly 2016

In accordance with the IFF Statutes the following Nominations and Motions have been sent in to the IFF, at least 60 full days (10.10.2016) before the General Assembly:

Nominations:

IFF President:

- Mr. Tomas Eriksson, Sweden (re-election) nominated by SIBF

IFF Central Board:

-	Ms. Monica Bakke, Norway (re-election)	nominated by NBF
-	Mr. Jörg Beer, Switzerland (re-election)	nominated by SUHV
-	Mr. Heiko Jassmann, Germany (re-election)	nominated by FG
-	Mr. Stephen King, Australia (re-election)	nominated by AFA
-	Mr. Martin Klabere, Sweden (re-election)	nominated by SIBF
-	Mr. Carlos Lopez, Spain (re-election)	nominated by AEUF
-	Mr. Kimmo Nurminen (new)	nominated by SSBL
-	Mr. Thorbjörn Ovedal (new)	nominated by FD
-	Mr. Ron Spence, (new)	nominated by CUFF
-	Mr. Filip Suman, (re-election)	nominated by CFbU

IFF Appeal Committee:

Chairman:

- Ms. Märit Bergendahl, Sweden (new) nominated by SIBF

Members:

- Mr.	Tom Hedkrok, Finland (re-election)	nominated by SSBL
- Mr.	Kim-Alexander Hofgaard Jorstad, Norway (new)	nominated by NBF
- Mr.	Giorgio Rambaldi, Italy (new)	nominated by FIUF

Substitutes:

- Ms.	Aiga Staltmane - Veksa, Latvia, (re-election	nominated by LFS
- Ms.	Cui Linna, China (new)	nominated by CFF
- Mr.	Saqib Niaz, Pakistan (new)	nominated by PFF



APPENDIX 12

IFF Disciplinary Committee:

Chairman:

- Mr. Ismo Haaponiemi, Finland (re-election) nominated by SSBL

Members:

- Ms.	Linda Noppa, Sweden (re-election)	nominated by SIBF
- Mr.	Tomas Brezina, Czech Republic (new)	nominated by CFbU
- Mr.	Daniel Buri, Switzerland (re-election)	nominated by SUHV

Substitutes:

- Ms.	Zhang Jing, China (new)	nominated by CFF
- Mr.	Marcel Wadja, Cote d'Ivoire (new)	nominated by FIFL
- Mr.	Artis Krauklis, Latvia (re-election)	nominated by LFS
- Mr.	Saleem Ahmad, Pakistan (new)	nominated by PFF
- Mr.	Petr Vrba, Slovakia (new)	nominated by SVF

IFF Ethics Commission:

Chairman:

- Mr. Poul Erik Höyer, Denmark (re-election) nominated by IFF

Members:

- Ms. Carol Roberts, Canada (re-election) nominated by IFF
- Ms. Sylvia Shenk, Germany (re-election) nominated by IFF

Motions:

No motions put forward from the Member Associations

John Liljelund secretary general