

## INTERNATIONAL FLOORBALL FEDERATION (IFF)

Recognised by the IOC Ordinary member of SportAccord

Helsinki, November 3<sup>rd</sup>, 2012

# Nominations and motions by the Member Associations for the IFF General Assembly 2012

In accordance with the IFF Statutes the following Nominations and Motions have been sent in to the IFF, at least 60 full days before the General Assembly:

### Nominations:

IFF President:

- Mr. Tomas Eriksson, Sweden (re-election)

#### **IFF Central Board:**

- Ms. Monica Bakke, Norway (re-election)
- Mr. Daniel Bollinger, Switzerland (new)
- Mr. Risto Kauppinen, Finland (re-election)
- Mr. Stephen King, Australia (re-election)
- Mr. Carlos Lopez, Spain (new)
- Ms. Johanna Mikkola, Canada (new)
- Mr. Oliver Stoll, Germany (re-election)
- Mr. Filip Suman, Czech Republic (re-election)
- Mr. Martin Wolmhed, Sweden (new)

nominated by SIBF supported by SSBL

nominated by NBF nominated by SUHV nominated by SSBL nominated by AFA nomination by AEUF nominated by CUFF nominated by FD nominated by CFbU nominated by SIBF

The IFF has received the USFbA nomination of Mr. Greg Beaudin 25 days late on the 3<sup>rd</sup> of November 2012. Based on the IFF Statutes the CB is not in a position to approve the nomination, since it is exclusively for the IFF General Assembly to approve late nominations and if approved then Mr. Beaudin is eligible for election.

The IFF CB proposes to elect the Appeal Committee and Disciplinary Committee, based upon the nominations from the Member Associations:

#### **IFF Appeal Committee:**

Chairman - Mr. Lasse Granqvist, Sweden (re-election)	nominated by SIBF
Members: - Mr. Tom Hedkrok, Finland (re-election) - Mr. Kjell Hovland Olsen, Norway (re-election)	nominated by SSBL nominated by NBF
Substitutes: - Mr. Martins Jarohovics, Latvia, (new) - Mr. Juha Mikkola, Canada (new)	nominated by LFS nominated by CUFF

Address: Alakiventie 2 FI-00920 Helsinki, Finland Phone: +358 9 454 214 25 Fax: +358 9 454 214 50 E-mail: office@floorball.org Web-site www.floorball.org Bank: Credit Suisse, CH-8700 Küsnacht, Switzerland Account No: 4835-559200-11. Swift: CRESCHZZ80A IBAN: CH52 0483 5055 9200 1100 0

Page 1



## **INTERNATIONAL FLOORBALL FEDERATION (IFF)**

Recognised by the IOC Ordinary member of SportAccord

IFF Disciplinary Committee:	
Chairman: - Mr. Ismo Haaponiemi, Finland (re-election)	nominated by SSBL
Members: - Ms. Linda Noppa, Sweden (new) - Mr. Tomas Vaculik, Czech Republic (re-election)	nominated by SIBF nominated by CFbU
Substitutes: - Mr. Rudolf Buri, Switzerland (re-election) - Mr Rainer Martiskin, Australia (re-election) - Mr. Anthony MacNeil, Canada (new)	nominated by SUHV nominated by AFA nominated by CUFF

- Mr. Ralfs Svagers, Latvia (re-election)

nominated by LFS

#### **Motions:**

No motions put forward from the Member Associations

John Liljelund secretary general

Address: Alakiventie 2 FI-00920 Helsinki, Finland

Phone: +358 9 454 214 25 Fax: +358 9 454 214 50

E-mail: office@floorball.org Web-site www.floorball.org

Bank: Credit Suisse, CH-8700 Küsnacht, Switzerland Account No: 4835-559200-11. Swift: CRESCHZZ80A IBAN: CH52 0483 5055 9200 1100 0

Page 2