Ordinary members

Ordinary members		
	Name	Position
1 Australia	Stephen King	1 President
1 Austria	Werner Daves	1 President
4.5.1.1	Heidi Leb	1 Secretary General
1 Belgium	Paloma Reparaz	1
1 Brazil	Emílio Bugs	1 Vice President
1 Canada	Juha Mikkola	1
	Johanna Mikkola	1
	Ron Spence	1
1 Czech Rep	Daniel Novak	1 Vice-President
4.5	Tomas Frank	1 Secretary General
1 Denmark	Thorbjörn Ovedal	1 President
4.5.	Kim Falgren Vilger	1 Vice-President
1 Estonia	Ain Lillepalu	1 President
4. Etaland	Tõnis Teesalu	1 Secretary General
1 Finland	Matti Ahde	1 President
4. 5	Mervi Kilpikoski	1 Organisation manager
1 France	Jerome Joaille	1 President
	Gilles Bizot	1 Secretary General
1.6	Michael Lanini	1 Board Member
1 Germany	Oliver Stoll	1 President
1 Hali	Philipp Mertens	1 Secretary General
1 Italy	Gaia Antonini	1 President
4 1	Leonardo Lanzoni	1 Vice-President
1 Japan	Tsutomu Watanabe	1 President
	Takanobu Yoshino	1 Chairman of the International Committee of JFF
4. Wayra	Rika Kashara	1 Interpreter
1 Korea	Hwang Joo Kim	1 Secretary General
	Geum Sung Kang	1 CB member and the director of KFF
4.1-4-4-	June Oh Lee	1 Interpretor
1 Latvia	Ilvis Petersons	1 President
1 Nathaulauda	Egils Sveilis	1 Vice President
1 Netherlands	Rene van Rijsselt Victor de Bruin	1 President
1 Now Zoolond		1 Board member
1 New Zealand	Christian Bertschinger	1 Secretary General
1 Norway	Jane Bertschinger Tove Johanssen	1 President
1 Norway	Lars Gunnar Larsen	1 Vice President
1 Poland	Marek Budzinksi	1 President
1 Russia	Maksim Chernov	1 President
1 Nussia	Konstantin Zhukovskiy	1
	Elena Bulatova	1 Interpeter
1 Serbia	Predrag Veljovic	1 President
1 Selbia	Marko Rajcic	1 Board member
1 Singapore	Kevin Tan	1
1 Slovakia	Daniel Granec	1 President
1 Slovenia	Bozidar Zupancic	1 President
1 Sioveilla	Davor Matijasevic	1 Secretary General
1 Spain	Juan A Roldan	1 President
1 Spain	Carlos Lopez	1 Secretary General
1 Sweden	Tomas Engholm	1 President
1 SWEUCII	Göran Harnesk	1 Secretary General
1 Switzerland	Daniel Bereiss	1 President
1 SWILLEITAITU	Daniel Bollinger	1 Secretary General
1 United States	Adam Troy	1 Secretary General
1 Jinted States	David Brown	1 Adviser
	Daviu DiOWII	1 Auvisei

Provisional members

1 Belarus **Nick Karpovich** 1 President **Alexander Shulga** 1 Vice president 1 Israel Evgeni Mogilevski 1 President 1 President **Jason Daye** 1 Jamaica Vedat Öndas 1 Turkey 1 President **Hank Vainio** 1 Vice-President 1 Ukraine **Artur Kamarytsa** 1 President 1 Vice-President Oleg Mesel-Veseliak **Tamuz Hidir** 1 Interpretor Others **IFF Committees Lasse Granqvist** 1 IFF Appeal Committee Chairman **Martin Wolmhed** 1 IFF Rules and Competition Committee **IFF Auditor** Mikael Brandstam 1 IFF Auditor **IFF CB Tomas Eriksson** 1 President 1 Vice President **Filip Suman** Monika Bakke 1 Treasurer **Greg Beaudin** 1 CB Member **Hans Botman** 1 CB Member **Risto Kauppinen** 1 CB Member **Stephen King CB** Member **Oliver Stoll CB** Member Lars-Gunnar Tjärnquist 1 CB Member **Edwin Wiedmer** 1 CB Member **IFF Staff** John Liljelund 1 Secretary General **Merita Bruun** 1 Information Manager Veli Halonen 1 Office Coordinator **Stefan Kratz** 1 Competition Manager Sarah Mitchell 1 Competition Coordinator Jan Ögren-Fjellestad 1 Development Coordinator **Lionel Arlin IFF Guests** 1 Observer

Chen Xin

Chen Xin1 ObserverLionel Arlin1 Observer

33 84