



Helsinki, October15th, 2008

nominated by SFF

Nominations and motions by the Member Associations for the IFF General Assembly

In accordance with the IFF Statutes the following Nominations and Motions have been sent in to the IFF, at least 60 full days before the General Assembly:

Nominations:

IFF President:

- Mr. Tomas Eriksson, Sweden (re-election) nominated by SFF supported by FFF

IFF Central Board:

- Mr. Hans Botman, the Netherlands (new) nominated by NeFUB - Mr. Marek Budziński, Poland (new) nominated by PFF - Mr. William Ehmsen, Denmark (new) nominated by DaFU - Mr. Per Jansson, Sweden (re-election) nominated by SFF - Mr. Tomas Jonsson, Norway (re-election) nominated by NBF - Mr. Risto Kauppinen, Finland (re-election) nominated by FFF - Mr. Stephen King, Australia (new) nominated by AFA - Mr. Renato Orlando, Switzerland (re-election) nominated by SUHV - Mr. Filip Suman, Czech Republic (re-election) nominated by CFbU

IFF Appeal Committee:

Chairman

- Mr. Lasse Granqvist, Sweden (re-election) Members:

- Ilia Clabbers, the Netherlands (new) nominated by NeFUB - Mr. Tom Hedkrok, Finland (re-election) nominated by FFF - Mr. Kjell Hovland Olsen, Norway (re-election) nominated by NBF - Mr. Gints Silins, Latvia, (new) nominated by LFS

IFF Disciplinary Committee:

Chairman:

- Mr. Ismo Haaponiemi, Finland (new) nominated by FFF

Members:

- Mr. Rudolf Buri, Switzerland (re-election) nominated by SUHV - Mr. Jänis Kärklins, Latvia (new) nominated by LFS - Mr. Rainer Martiskin, Australia (re-election) nominated by AFA - Mr. Tomas Vaculik, Czech Republic (new) nominated by CFbU





Motions:

1)

The Polish Floorball Federation proposes to move the dates of the U19 WFC 2009 to the 22nd to 26th of April, due to that the dates collides with the school exams in some of the participating countries.

John Liljelund secretary general