Rules and Regulation Committee (RACC)

Name	ivationality	
Heidemarie Leb	Austria	Re-election
Jan Jirovsky	Czech Republic	New
Ari Vehniäinen	Finland	Re-election
Michael Lachenmaier	Germany	New
Ramezanali Davalo	Iran	New
Andris Dzenis	Latvia	Re-election
Marek Budzinski	Poland	Re-election
Sani Mohammed Salim	Singapore	Re-election
Martin Wolmhed	Sweden	Re-election
Beat Wullschleger	Switzerland	New

Referee Committee (RC)

Andreas Gassner	Austria	New
Petr Michálek	Czech Republic	New
Klaus Koskela	Finland	Re-election
Juris Kokainis	Latvia	New
Jan Nordli	Norway	Re-election
Pierre Michel Boudville	Singapore	New
Thomas Thim	Sweden	Re-election
Lukas Gyger	Switzerland	Re-election

Medical Committee (MC)

Patricia Wallace	Australia	Re-election
Lars-Erik Bartels	Denmark	Re-election
Tiina Nylander	Finland	Re-election
Liene Kozlovska	Latvia	New
Thor Halse	Sweden	Re-election
Walter O. Frey	Switzerland	Re-election

Jury members:

Esko Kyyhkynen Finland