Election for the IFF Athlete's Commission

Appendix 11

In accordance with the IFF Central Board, the election of the Men representatives for the IFF Athlete's Commission took place as follows:

Each player accredited for the World Floorball Championships, had the opportunity to elect the Men representatives for the Athlethe's Commission by voting for a minimum of 1 candidate to a maximum of 3 candidates by marking the tick box on the election form.

Result of the election of the Athlete's Commission

Matthias Hofbauer, Switzerland (re-election)	46	1
Karl-Johan Nilsson, Sweden (new)	30	2
Ingmar Penzhorn, Germany (new)	20	3
Milan Fridrich, Czech Republic (new)	15	4
Benjamin Gruber, Austria (new)	8	5

58 valid election forms