APPENDIX 9b

The list of the members of the Iran Floorball Association is as below:

1- Ramazanali Davalo

president of Iran floorball Association

Address: No. 4, 2st Floor, Ahmad Zareie Alley, Mokhtari Street, Vahdat Eslami Alley, TEHRAN, IRAN

Postal Code: 1196994941 Telephone No: 00982155379862

Mobile Phone: 00989121022500

2- Mohammad Reza Mohammad Javaheri

Vice president of the Association

Address:No.10,7 st mehran Alley,kashani blu street,2th sadeghie sq Alley TEHRAN,IRAN

Postal Code: Telephone No: 00982144049636

3- Sima Goharkesh Barhagh

Vice president Association of Women Affairs

Address: No. 4, 2st Floor, Ahmad Zareie Alley, Mokhtari Street, Vahdat Eslami Alley, TEHRAN, IRAN

Postal Code: 1196994941 - Telephone No: 00982155379862

Mobile Phone: 00989123350012

4- Nahid Sheisi

Women Coaching Committee

Address:No.10,7st mehran Alley,kashani blu street,2th sadeghie sq Alley TEHRAN,IRAN

Postal Code: Telephone No: 00982144049636

5- Yaser Arab

Men Coaching Committee

Address:NO:East 3st Alley,tohid street,4th Tehran parssq, TEHRAN,IRAN

Postal Code:1653615713 Telephone No: 00982177385697

6- Abdoreza Ansari Member of the executive board

Address: No. 12st , salimi Alley, yar mahammadi Dolat Street, Vahdat Eslami Alley, TEHRAN, IRAN

Postal Code:1913645135 Telephone No: 0098219121166152

7- Om-kolsoom gholami

International Affairs

Address:No:43.1st floor,mohammadreza baatefepour Alley,Takhtl street ,molavl avenue,Tehran.lran

Postal Code:1197676511 Telephone No: 00982177385697