A-Championship

Association	Women	Men
Sweden	Hermine Dahlerus	Niklas Jihde
Finland	Paula Jouhten	
Switzerland	Simone Berner *)	Matthias Hofbauer or Daniel Bill *)
Czech Republic		
Latvia		
Denmark		
Norway	Linda B. Andersen	Jon Ketil Nilsen
Italy		
Russia		
Estonia		

*) No written nomination has arrived, only oral

B-Championship

2 Glidilipioliship			
Association	Women	Men	
Germany			
Hungary		Aron Monszpart	
Netherlands			
Slovenia			
Austria	Karin Klemmer	Michael Schachner	
Japan			
USA		David Brown	
Singapore	Widyawillis Bte Selamat		
Great Britain			
Poland			

C-Championship

Association	Women	Men
Australia	Melanie Cathie	
Spain		
Slovakia		
Canada		
France		
Korea		
Georgia		
Liechtenstein		
Serbia		

Not registered

Association	Women	Men
Argentine		
Armenia		
Belgium		
Brazil		
India		
Iceland		
Ireland		
Israel		
Malaysia		
Moldova		
Mongolia		
New Zealand		
Pakistan		
Thailand		
Ukraine		