

APPENDIX 15

Helsinki, November 3rd, 2012

Nominations and motions by the Member Associations for the IFF General Assembly 2012

In accordance with the IFF Statutes the following Nominations and Motions have been sent in to the IFF, at least 60 full days before the General Assembly:

Nominations:

IFF President:

- Mr. Tomas Eriksson, Sweden (re-election) nominated by SIBF supported by SSBL

IFF Central Board:

- Ms.	Monica Bakke, Norway (re-election)	nominated by NBF
- Mr.	Daniel Bollinger, Switzerland (new)	nominated by SUHV
- Mr.	Risto Kauppinen, Finland (re-election)	nominated by SSBL
- Mr.	Stephen King, Australia (re-election)	nominated by AFA
- Mr.	Carlos Lopez, Spain (new)	nomination by AEUF
- Ms.	Johanna Mikkola, Canada (new)	nominated by CUFF
- Mr.	Oliver Stoll, Germany (re-election)	nominated by FD
- Mr.	Filip Suman, Czech Republic (re-election)	nominated by CFbU
- Mr.	Martin Wolmhed, Sweden (new)	nominated by SIBF

The IFF has received the USFbA nomination of Mr. Greg Beaudin 25 days late on the 3rd of November 2012. Based on the IFF Statutes the CB is not in a position to approve the nomination, since it is exclusively for the IFF General Assembly to approve it and if approved then Mr. Beaudin is eligible for election.

IFF Appeal Committee:

Chairman

- Mr. Lasse Granqvist, Sweden (re-election) nominated by SIBF

Members:

- Mr. Tom Hedkrok, Finland (re-election) nominated by SSBL
- Mr. Kjell Hovland Olsen, Norway (re-election) nominated by NBF

Substitutes:

Mr. Martins Jarohovics, Latvia, (new) nominated by LFS
Mr. Juha Mikkola, Canada (new) nominated by CUFF



IFF Disciplinary Committee:

Chairman:

- Mr. Ismo Haaponiemi, Finland (re-election) nominated by SSBL

Members:

- Ms. Linda Noppa, Sweden (new) nominated by SIBF
- Mr. Tomas Vaculik, Czech Republic (re-election) nominated by CFbU

Substitutes:

- Mr.	Rudolf Buri, Switzerland (re-election)	nominated by SUHV
- Mr	Rainer Martiskin, Australia (re-election)	nominated by AFA
- Mr.	Anthony MacNeil, Canada (new)	nominated by CUFF
- Mr.	Ralfs Svagers, Latvia (re-election)	nominated by LFS

Motions:

No motions put forward from the Member Associations

John Liljelund secretary general