

ASIA OCEANIA FLOORBALL CONFEDERATION

Statute 9.CENTRAL BOARD AOFC Sub-committee 2018-2020

Referee Development Committee

To oversee the development of referees and observers, to appoint and coordinate use of AOFC referees in the region

- o Mr Sharil Ismail (SIN) chair of committee
- Mr Gum Sung Kang (KOR)
- Mr Pierre Boudeville (SIN)
- o Mr Peter Harris (AUS)
- o (HK)

Asian Sports Games committee

Set a plan of action to become a member of the regional sports competitions in Asia. All actions are to be coordinated with IFF and Mr John Liljelund is the liaison for that.

- o Mr Hwang Joo Kim (KOR)
- o Mr Ramezanali Davalo (IRN)
- o Mr Soichi Kato (JPN)
- o Mr John Liljelund (IFF)
- o Mr. Mark Sambar (PHI, advisor)

Competition committee

Coordinate the organisers for AOFC/IFF events in our region

- o Mr Ralph Ramos (PHI), chair of committee
- Ms Penthai Siriwat (THA)
- o Mr Aptul Gupta (IND)
- To be proposed (KOR)

New members committee

Pursue new member countries, con Project Oceania

- o Mr Stephen King (AUS), chair of committee
- Mr Christian Bertschinger (NZ)
- o Mr Aptul Gupta (IND)
- Ms Wendy Chuan (SIN)
- To be proposed (CHN)

Athletes' commission

Represent the views of athletes

- o Ms. Yui Takahashi (JPN) chair of commitee
- o Ms. Jill Roberts (AUS)
- Mr. Juno Lee (KOR)

Youth development committee

- o Ms. Diana Zhang (CHN) chair of committee
- o Mr. Jason Choo (THA)
- To be proposed (SIN)
- To be proposed (MAS)
- o To be proposed (IDN)