

ASIA OCEANIA FLOORBALL CONFEDERATION

AOFC CB STRUCTURE 2018-2020

Executive

Dato Seri Chaiyapak Siriwat	Thailand	President
Mr. Stephen King	Australia	Senior Vice President
Mr. Atul Gupta	India	Vice President
Adm. Graivut	Thailand	Vice President
Vattanatham		
Ms. Diana Zhang	China	Vice President
	-	Vice President
Mr. Christian Bertschinger	New Zealand	Secretary-General
Mr. Kenneth Ho	Singapore	Dep. Secretary General
Ms. Penthai Siriwat	Thailand	Dep. Secretary General
Mr. Ramezanali Davalo	Iran	West Asia Envoy
Mr. Kim Se Woong	Korea	Treasurer

Members

Mr. Jason Cowland	Australia	Member
Mr. Harinder Kumar	India	Member
Mr. Raymond Nangoy	Indonesia	Member
Mr. Soichi Kato	Japan	Member
Mr. Hwang Joo Kim	Korea	Member
Mr. Mohd Hafidz bin	Malaysia	Member
Zainalabidin	-	
Sheikh Huhammmad	Pakistan	Member
Junaid		
Mr. Ralph Ramos	Philippines	Member
Mr. Sharil Ismail	Singapore	Member
To be nominated	Hong Kong	Member
To be nominated	China	Member
Mr. Mark Aeron Sambar	Philippines	Advisor
Mr. Jason Choo	Thailand	Advisor