



Place: Decision per capsulam over e-mail

10.07.2017

Participants:

Johan Råsbrink Lukas Gyger Chairman of the RC Vice Chair of the RC

Peter Harris Radek Hora Peters Zamecnik

Veli Halonen RC Secretary

## Minutes

- § 1. The Spanish Floorball Association has requested that Mr. Nelio Mendonca, an international referee would be replaced by Mr. Juan Marin Esponera and would be a new pair for Mr. Alejandro Santisteban. The IFF RC is in favor for that replacement and proposes to the IFF CB to approve the change.
- § 2. The RC further proposes to promote two referee pairs from the AOFC Development Group to the IFF ordinary referee group. The referees are: Mr. Fajar Nurrohmanu Hidayat / Mr. Yongky Dwi Adi Priyanto from Indonesia and Mr. Jong Suk Shin / Mr. Young June Lee Korea.

Johan Råsbrink IFF RC Chairman

b.d Veli Halonen RC Secretary