Appendix 7

WFC 2018 registrations

33 teams have registered which is the same number as participated in WFC 2016.

AOFC (9 teams):

9 teams to play a qualification: Australia, Japan, Singapore, Korea, Thailand, New Zealand, Malaysia, China and Iran.

EUR (22 teams):

1 team is directly qualified: Czech Republic

21 teams to play a qualification: Finland, Sweden, Switzerland, Denmark, Norway, Latvia, Germany, Estonia, Slovakia, Poland, Spain, Austria, Italy, Slovenia, Belgium, Netherlands, France, Hungary, Great Britain, Iceland, Liechtenstein.

Americas (2 teams):

2 teams to play a qualification: Canada and USA.