

INTERNATIONAL FLOORBALL FEDERATION (IFF)

Recognised by the IOC Ordinary member of SportAccord

APPENDIX 27

31st October 2016

IFF ATHLETE COMMISSION 2016-2020 NOMINATIONS

The IFF has received 17 nominations (9 female & 8 male) from 13 countries for the IFF Athletes Commission for 2016-2020. The nominations are as follows:

FEMALE	MALE
Jill Roberts (AUS) – renomination	Shaun Frazer (AUS)
Yui Takahashi (JPN)	Junoh Lee (KOR) – renomination
Eliisa Alanko (FIN) – renomination	Tero Tiitu (FIN) – renomination
Josefina Eiremo (SWE) – renomination	Ole Mossin Olesen (NOR)
Lidwien Reehuis (NED) – renomination	Johan Samuelsson (SWE)
Agata Plechan (POL)	Manual Engel (SUI)
Faiza Afzal (PAK)	Tomas Slakdy (CZE)
Martina Capkova (CZE)	Manaüre Russo-Mendoza (FRA)
Sonja Hotke (CAN)	

Singapore had asked for an extension on the due date for submission of nominations. They have been given them until 1st November to submit them.

Address: Alakiventie 2 FI-00920 Helsinki, Finland Phone: +358 9 454 214 25 Fax: +358 9 454 214 50 E-mail: competition@floorball.org Web-site www.floorball.org Competition Manager: Stefan Kratz kratz@floorball.org +46 70 677 8646 Competition Coordinator: Sarah Mitchell mitchell@floorball.org Page 1 +358 400 529 035