

INTERNATIONAL FLOORBALL FEDERATION (IFF)

Recognised by the IOC Ordinary member of SportAccord

Appendix 20

Place: Decision per capsulam over e-mail 21.01.2016

Participants:

Klaus Koskela	Chairman of the RC
Lukas Gyger	Vice Chair of the RC
Pierre Boudville	
Radek Hora	
Mats Öster	
Veli Halonen	RC Secretary
Pierre Boudville Radek Hora Mats Öster	

Minutes

§ 1. The RC decided to nominate following referees to the AOFC referee development group.

Kenny Khoo/Jaey Jetpuria-Malaysia Jong Suk Shin/Young June Lee-Korea Lee Hong Sheng Marcus/Owen Tan-Singapore Fajar Nurrohmanu Hidayat/Yongky Dwi Adi Priyanto-Indonesia

The group is new and is created in co-operation with the AOFC. The referees in the group can be appointed and nominated to IFF events for individual test games in the region under the supervision of the IFF Referee Committee and in the presence of officially nominated IFF referee observer.

Klaus Koskela IFF RC Chairman

b.d Veli Halonen RC Secretary

Address: Alakiventie 2 FI-00920 Helsinki, Finland

Phone: +358 9 454 214 25 Fax: +358 9 454 214 50 E-mail: office@floorball.org Web-site www.floorball.org Office and Referee Coordinator Veli Halonen halonen@floorball.org +358 400 529 033