Election form APPENDIX 7

In accordance with the IFF Statutes Article 33, the election of the IFF Central Board will take place as follows:

The IFF ordinary member's participating in the General Assembly shall elect the Central Board by voting for nine (9) candidates by marking the tick box on the election form.

## **Election of the IFF Central Board**

Mrs. Monica Bakke, Norway (re-election)	
Mr.Jörg Beer, Switzerland (re-election)	
Mr. Heiko Jassmann, Germany (re-election)	
Mr. Stephen King, Australia (re-election)	
Mr. Martin Klabere, Sweden (re-election)	
Mr. Carlos Lopez, Spain (re-election)	
Mr. Kimmo Nurminen, Finland (new)	
Mr. Thorbjörn Ovedal, Denmark (new)	
Mr. Ron Spence, Canada (new)	
Mr. Filip Suman, Czech Republic (re-election)	

Please observe that all elections forms with more or less than 9 markings are automatically void and will not be included calculation of votes