Election for the IFF Athlete's Commission

Appendix 22a

In accordance with the IFF Central Board, the election of the Women's representatives for the IFF Athletes' Commission took place as follows:

Each player accredited for the World Floorball Championships, had the opportunity to elect the male representatives for the Athletes' Commission by voting for a minimum of 1 candidate to a maximum of 3 candidates by marking the tick box on the election form.

Result of the election of the Athlete's Commission

Eliisa Alanko, Finland (re-election)	135
Josefina Eiremo, Sweden (re-election)	125
Jill Roberts, Australia	100
Lidwien Reehuis, Netherlands	72
Magdalena Kotikova, Czech Republic	67
Brigitta Radacsi, Hungary	51
Agata Plechan, Poland	51
Karen Farnes, Norway	50

310 valid election forms (97% of WFC players) (2014: 294, 2013: 180, 2012: 163, 2011: 73 & 2010: 58)