

APPENDIX 29

Helsinki, October 14th, 2014

Nominations and motions by the Member Associations for the IFF General Assembly 2012

In accordance with the IFF Statutes the following Nominations and Motions have been sent in to the IFF, at least 60 full days (14.10.2014) before the General Assembly:

Nominations:

IFF Appeal Committee:

Chairman

- Mr. Lasse Granqvist, Sweden (re-election) nominated by SIBF

Members:

- Mr. Tom Hedkrok, Finland (re-election) nominated by SSBL
- Mr. Kjell Hovland Olsen, Norway (re-election) nominated by NBF

Substitutes:

- Ms. Aiga Staltmane - Veksa, Latvia, (new) nominated by LFS
- Mr. Ron Spence, Canada (new) nominated by CUFF

IFF Disciplinary Committee:

Chairman:

- Mr. Ismo Haaponiemi, Finland (re-election) nominated by SSBL

Members:

Ms. Linda Noppa, Sweden (re-election) nominated by SIBF
Mr. Tomas Vaculik, Czech Republic (re-election) nominated by CFbU

Substitutes:

- Mr. Rudolf Buri, Switzerland (re-election)
- Mr Rainer Martiskin, Australia (re-election)
- Mr. Anthony MacNeil, Canada (new)
- Mr. Artis Krauklis, Latvia (new)
nominated by SUHV
nominated by CUFF
nominated by LFS

Motions:

No motions put forward from the Member Associations

John Liljelund secretary general