Election for the IFF Athlete's Commission

Appendix 13

In accordance with the IFF Central Board, the election of the Men representatives for the IFF Athlete's Commission took place as follows:

Each player accredited for the World Floorball Championships, had the opportunity to elect the men representatives for the Athlethe's Commission by voting for a minimum of 1 candidate to a maximum of 3 candidates by marking the tick box on the election form.

Result of the election of the Athlete's Commission

Mika Kohonen, Finland (new)	132	1
Karl-Johan Nilsson, Sweden (re-election)	85	2
Andis Blinds, Latvia (new)	74	3
Emanuel Antener, Switzerland (new)	48	4
Ole Mossin Olesen, Norway (new)	22	5

163 valid election forms (2011: 73 and 2010: 58)