Floorball Champions Cup

CC 2014 Final Team Lists — 15.09.2014

The final list of teams that will play in the Men´s and Women´s Champions Cup 2014 are now published. The Champions Cup is played in Zurich, Switzerland, October 1-5.

The Champions Cup is the championship tournament for the European Top Club teams. The tournament will be played with 12 teams (6 men´s teams and 6 women´s teams) October 1st - 5th 2014 in Zurich, Switzerland.

The winner of the Champions Cup receives 10 000 CHF of prize money and the runer-up receives 5 000 CHF of prize money. Also the reigning EuroFloorball Champion receives EFC of 5 000 CHF, if participating in the CC. Team lists from the links in green:


  Group A  Group B
Djurgårdens IF IBFSB-Pro Nurmijärvi
1.SC VitkovicePiranha Chur
Zug UnitedNauka-Trevelstroy


  Group A  Group B
IBF FalunHappee Jyväskylä
SV Wiler-Ersigen1.SC Vitkovice
LekringsGrasshopper Club Zürich

The Champions Cup tournament model is found in the Champions Cup Regulations